Lexus CT200h Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I'm new to the forums and been looking for a new car as my current car (04' G35) drinks gas like water. Anyways, I live in Miami and I'm interested in Test Driving one but from everything I hear, there are none to be found anywhere and have to be ordered. Personally, I don't feel like dropping a deposit on a car I may not like without driving one, but that's just me.

Any ideas where in Miami I could test drive one? Also, If I do place an order for one, I assume it would be for a 2012 correct?

Finally, has anyone been able to get anything off of MSRP? I'm thinking a base CT200h or perhaps a Premium + LED Headlights.... Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated!

·
Registered
52 Posts
NOTHING off MSRP. Too high in demand. Just look for a dealer who will not mark the car up beyond MSRP and call it good. These things are as rare on the road as a Maseratti.

·
Registered
391 Posts
So I'm new to the forums and been looking for a new car as my current car (04' G35) drinks gas like water. Anyways, I live in Miami and I'm interested in Test Driving one but from everything I hear, there are none to be found anywhere and have to be ordered. Personally, I don't feel like dropping a deposit on a car I may not like without driving one, but that's just me.

Any ideas where in Miami I could test drive one? Also, If I do place an order for one, I assume it would be for a 2012 correct?

Finally, has anyone been able to get anything off of MSRP? I'm thinking a base CT200h or perhaps a Premium + LED Headlights.... Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated!