Lexus CT200h Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

I've been working for a Lexus dealer for about 3 months and finally acted on my desire to purchase a CT! I dealer-located exactly the car I want and it shows up tomorrow! I'm having the windows tinted first thing, and I'll post pictures as soon as the car is in my hands!

I'm a Manager-in-Training with the Plaza Motor Company in St. Louis, MO; part of the Asbury Automotive Group. We are known as "The Luxury Car Center of the Universe" and we have a beautiful campus in Metro St. Louis where we offer Lexus, Mercedes, BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Audi, Porsche, and Infiniti brands all one one incredible property.

I hold a double Bachelors of Business Administration Degree from Northwood University in Automotive Marketing & Management. I graduated in May 2013 and moved to St. Louis the day of graduation to start my job the following Monday. I've been thoroughly enjoying the car business so far, and I'm very happy to be driving my first new Lexus at the age of 22!

My CT is a Premium w/ Nav Nebula Gray/Caramel! Photos soon to come!

·
Registered
383 Posts
Welcome to the forum and congratulations on the graduation.

·
Registered
58 Posts
Congratulations. Too bad when I went to your shop last year to buy my ct no one would search for me or do anything but try to sell me a car off the lot even when I explained exactly what I wanted.

The other dealer in town got me what I wanted and my business. I hope they taught you to care about the customer at that school you went to.

Congratulations and maybe you can change the attitude over there.

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Congratulations. Too bad when I went to your shop last year to buy my ct no one would search for me or do anything but try to sell me a car off the lot even when I explained exactly what I wanted.